Main Speakers

Dr. Elena Valkama (Senior Scientist) Natural Resources Institute Finland – LUKE, Department – Bioeconomy and environment/ Sustainability Science and Indicators, Turku Finland elena.valkama@luke.fi

Prof. Dr. Sophie Zechmeister-Boltenstern (Head of the department)- University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences Vienna, Department of Forest and Soil Sciences, Institute of Soil Research, Peter Jordan Str. 82, A-1190 Vienna, Austria sophie.zechmeister@boku.ac.at

Dr. Ing. Andrea Di Guardo (Postdoctoral research associate) Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Milano Bicocca, piazza della Scienza,1, 20142 Milano, Italy andrea.diguardo@unimib.it

Prof. Alessia Perego (Associate Professor) Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science, University of Milan, via Celoria 2 20133 Milano, Italy) alessia.perego@unimi.it

Dr. Calogero Schillaci (Scientific Project Officer) Joint Research Centre (European Commission) Directorate D – Sustainable Resources, Land Resources Unit, Via E. Fermi, 2749, 21027 Ispra (VA), Italy calogero.schillaci@ec.europa.eu

Marco Acutis  Full Professor Department of Agricultural and Environmental Science, University of Milan, via Celoria 2 20133 Milano, Italy [ORCID: 0000-0002-1576-8261] marco.acutis@unimi.it

Antonio Finizio  Associate Professor Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences, University of Milano Bicocca, piazza della Scienza,1, 20142 Milano, Italy [ORCID 0000-0002-0155-0579] antonio.finizio@unimib.it